The following drivers are permitted to run the South Wales IKR seeded ‘1’ and ‘01’ plates in 2017 in the below named classes only. Unfortunately drivers cannot transfer their seeded plates from one class to another if they are competing in a different CLASS (not subdivision) from 2016.

Cadet HondaWilliam Gill/Jack FinchJez Williams
Cadet IAME Roman Nicolai
Junior ProkartJakeb BullThomas Taylor
Junior TKMBen Cutler 
Junior RotaxMichael GoodburnIoan Lloyd
Senior ProkartMartin HillbourneBen Jones
Senior RotaxDavid SpillerPeter Stickler
TKM ExtremeSam JohnsMark Church