The 2018 SWKC IKR championship has now come to a close. The full results can be found here. Thank you to all the competitors over the year and watch this space for details of the 2019 championship.

Many congratulations to the winners!

Cadet (MSA):
Winner – Adam Nicolai

Cadet (Non-MSA):
Winner – Jake Davis
2nd – Charlie Payne-Johns
3rd – Rhys Green

Junior Prokart (Non-MSA):
Winner – Alexander Lewis
2nd – Dylan Widdison

Senior Prokart (Non-MSA):
Winner – Ben Jones
2nd – Neil Morris
3rd – Kevin Wall

Junior Rotax (MSA):
Winner – Jack Jones
2nd – Thomas Taylor

Junior Rotax (Non-MSA):
Winner – Joe Linden
2nd – Kailey Ferris

Minimax (MSA):
Winner – Luke Evans

Minimax (Non-MSA):
Winner – Harry Linden
2nd – Bryn Collins

Senior Rotax (Non-MSA):
Winner – Aled Davies
2nd – William Jones
3rd – Luke Clarke